Xiaomi 12 Ultra tipped arrive on the same day as ROG Phone 6 series

Xiaomi 12 Ultra tipped arrive on the same day as ROG Phone 6 series

The debut date for the Xiaomi 12 Ultra is undisclosed. According to several sources, the Chinese manufacturer could introduce it in July. As per a recent report from TechGoing, Xiaomi 12 Ultra will be unveiled on the same day when Asus introduces the ROG Phone 6 series.

The Xiaomi 12 Ultra will reportedly be introduced on July 5. Unbeknownst to some, ASUS will also introduce its ROG Phone 6 line of gaming smartphones on the same day. The ROG Phone 6 event will be held at 8 p.m. Taipei Time (UTC +8), 2 p.m. Berlin Time (UTC +2), and 8 a.m. New York Time (UTC -8).

According to the source, Xiaomi will begin releasing official teasers for the Xiaomi 12 Ultra in China on June 28. As per the publication, a not entirely reliable source in China leaked the launch date. The Xiaomi 12 Ultra’s official launch, on the other hand, ought to be announced within the next few days if it is scheduled to launch on July 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *